Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Cllr Mrs E Anderson (Chairwoman) 

Cllr Mr P Cooper (Vice-Chairman) (Chairman: Human Resources Committee) (Chairman: Parish Improvements Committee)

Cllr Mrs E Ballantyne

Cllr Mr K Ballantyne (Chairman: Finance & General Purposes Committee)

Cllr Mrs R Eade

Cllr Mr P Bevis

Cllr Mrs J Savage

Cllr Mr Gareth Thomas

Cllr Miss K Tonks

Cllr Mrs M Vrahimis

Clerk & Responsible Finance Officer - Ms Julia Hancox, BA (Hons), MA, CiLCA

If you wish to contact a particular Councillor, please contact the Clerk in the first instance.